Vermietung

Bereichsleiter / Team Ost

Hoymar Sörensen

Tel 0461 31560-381

Fax 0461 31560-8381

hsoerensen@sbv-flensburg.de

Team Ost

Inga Thordsen

Tel 0461 31560-371

Fax 0461 31560-8371

ithordsen@sbv-flensburg.de

Team Ost

Eike Joldrichsen

Tel 0461 31560-321

Fax 0461 31560-8321

ejoldrichsen@sbv-flensburg.de

Team West

Mike Stahlberg

Tel 0461 31560-341

Fax 0461 31560-8341

mstahlberg@sbv-flensburg.de

Team West

Tim Fries

Tel 0461 31560-351

Fax 0461 31560-8351

tfries@sbv-flensburg.de

Team West

Britta Sommer

Tel 0461 31560–318

Fax 0461 31560–8318

bsommer@sbv-flensburg.de

Team West

Jana Kulschewski

Tel 0461 31560-331

Fax 0461 31560-8331

jkulschewski@sbv-flensburg.de

Projektmanagement

Lasse Sohrweide

Tel 0461 31560-361

Fax 0461 31560-8361

lsohrweide@sbv-flensburg.de