Heiz- und Betriebskosten

Bestandsbetreuung

Teamleitung / Norden

Angela Schmidtke

Tel 0461 31560-352

Fax 0461 31560-8352

aschmidtke@sbv-flensburg.de

Fruerlund/Engelsby

Malena Hahn

Tel 0461 31560-372

Fax 0461 31560-8372

mhahn@sbv-flensburg.de

Rude/Sandberg/Zentrum

Katharina Gujo

Tel 0461 31560-332

Fax 0461 31560-8332

kgujo@sbv-flensburg.de

Westliche Höhe

Colleen Geppert

Tel 0461 31560-342

Fax 0461 31560-8342

cgeppert@sbv-flensburg.de

Mürwik/Jürgensby

Friederike Krause

Tel 0461 31560-322

Fax 0461 31560-8322

fkrause@sbv-flensburg.de

Fruerlundholz

Nicole Doering

Tel 0461 31560-382

Fax 0461 31560-8382

ndoering@sbv-flensburg.de