Bestandsbetreuer

Fruerlund/Engelsby - Bereichsleiterin

Jessica Behrend

Tel 0461 31560-372

Fax 0461 31560-8372

jbehrend@sbv-flensburg.de

Rude/Sandberg/Zentrum

John Krieger

Tel 0461 31560-332

Fax 0461 31560-8332

jkrieger@sbv-flensburg.de

Westliche Höhe

Colleen Geppert

Tel 0461 31560-342

Fax 0461 31560-8342

cgeppert@sbv-flensburg.de

Mürwik/Jürgensby

Friederike Krause

Tel 0461 31560-322

Fax 0461 31560-8322

fkrause@sbv-flensburg.de

Norden

Angela Schmidtke

Tel 0461 31560-352

Fax 0461 31560-8352

aschmidtke@sbv-flensburg.de

Fruerlundholz

Manfred Mohrbach

Tel 0461 31560-382

Fax 0461 31560-8382

mmohrbach@sbv-flensburg.de

Forderungsmanagement

Ann-Kristin Heinze

Tel 0461 -31560-311

Fax 0461 31560-8311

aheinze@sbv-flensburg.de

Hausmeister

Friesischer Berg/Engelsby/Bahnhofsviertel

Udo Matthiesen

Tel 0461 31560-363

Fax 0461 31560-8363

umatthiesen@sbv-flensburg.de

Westliche Höhe

Torsten Raitzig

Tel 0461 31560-343

Fax 0461 31560-8343

traitzig@sbv-flensburg.de

Alt-Fruerlund

Jorn Hohenschildt

Tel 0461 31560-374

Fax 0461 31560-8374

jhohenschildt@sbv-flensburg.de

Mürwik/Jürgensby

Thomas Hatt

Tel 0461 31560-323

Fax 0461 31560-8323

thatt@sbv-flensburg.de

Nordstadt

Björn Terletzki

Tel 0461 31560-353

Fax 0461 31560-8353

bterletzki@sbv-flensburg.de

Fruerlundholz

Stefan Hornecker

Tel 0461 31560-384

Fax 0461 31560-8384

shornecker@sbv-flensburg.de

Sandberg/Rude/Weiche

Willi Becker

Tel 0461-31560-333

Fax 0461-31560-8333

wbecker@sbv-flensburg.de

Fruerlund/Tarup/Jürgensby/Husby

Tom Ahrweiler

Tel 0461 31560-373

Fax 0461 31560-8373

tahrweiler@sbv-flensburg.de

Duborg/Zentrum/Weiche/westl. Höhe

Ingo Lüthje

Tel 0461 31560-383

Fax 0461 31560-8383

iluethje@sbv-flensburg.de