Unternehmenssteuerung

Assistenz Vorstand

Assistenz Vorstand

Sandra Seemann

Tel 0461 31560–122

Fax 0461 31560–8122

sseemann@sbv-flensburg.de

Assistenz Vorstand

Anne Rohde

Tel 0461 31560-121

Fax 0461 31560-560

arohde@sbv-flensburg.de

Unternehmensentwicklung

Unterstützung des Vorstands bei der strategischen Ausrichtung.

Unternehmensentwicklung / Prokurist

Jörg Neumann

Tel 0461 31560-150

Fax 0461 31560-8150

jneumann@sbv-flensburg.de

Risikomanagement / IT

Risikomanagement / IT

Jan Kraft

Tel 0461 31560-181

Fax 0461 31560-8181

jkraft@sbv-flensburg.de

Personalmanagement

Personalmanagement

Ioana Beraldi

Tel 0461 31560-197

Fax 0461 31560-8197

iberaldi@sbv-flensburg.de

Personalmanagement

Tanja Hensen

Tel 0461 31560-198

Fax 0461 31560-8198

thensen@sbv-flensburg.de